Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AustraliaEPM
7 avril 2017

Sydney Opera House !

I have go saw the musical: the lion king at Sydney Opero House. I did used to see it when I was young. The Sydney Opera House is the synonymous with inspiration and imagination, the Sydney Opera House is one of the most recognisable buildings of the twentieth century. Meet the visionaries, idealists, architects, engineers, pragmatists and artists who built an artwork and filled it with works of art. The Sydney Opera House is composed of 1 concert hall, 1 opera house, and 3 theatre. I have liked to visit it. He is very beautiful, I hope to return one day. It was is the best show I have ever seen. Bye ! (:

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "sydney opera house"

 

 

 Sydney Opera House Concert

   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
AustraliaEPM
Publicité
Archives
Publicité