Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
AustraliaEPM
31 mars 2017

Cathy Freeman !

In my trip, I have met Cathy Freeman, a legend athlete in summer of two thousand in Sydney. This arborigines athlete been choise forn burn the olypics flamme. Cathy Freeman representative the arborigines because she lived during her childhood.

Interview:
Résultat de recherche d'images pour "Cathy Freeman"

-Hi Cathy Freeman.

-Hello!

-How are you ?

-I'm fine, thank you. And You ?

-Fine to, thank you for being here.

-You're welcome.

-How old are you ?

-I have fourty-three years old.

-Ok!Have you ever won a medal in four hundred meters?

-Yes, I have won three goldens medals.

-Where did you win it ?

-In Sydney.

-When did you win it ?

-In two thousand.

-What is your reaction when you burn the olympics flames ?

-I'm very happy and I representative the arborigines because I have lived during my childhood.

-Ok,thank you for your presentation, good bye.

-You're welcome, good bye

 

See also: http://www.australia-australie.com/articles/cathy-freeman-au-nom-des-aborigenes/

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
AustraliaEPM
Publicité
Archives
Publicité